Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Apr 01
11:00AM
S Vs. Champlain Valley Union High HS Baseball Field
Wed Apr 05
4:30PM
G Vs. Monument Mountain Regional High
(Rescheduled from 04-15-17)
HS Baseball Field
Wed Apr 12
4:00PM
G @ Hoosick Falls Central High School HFCS Field
Tue Apr 18
4:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union HS Baseball Field
Mon Apr 24
4:30PM
G Vs. Bellows Falls Union High School
(Rescheduled from 04-22-17)
HS Baseball Field
Thu Apr 27
4:30PM
G Vs. Fair Haven Union HS Baseball Field
Mon May 01
4:30PM
G @ Otter Valley Union Var Baseball Field
Wed May 03
5:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Tenney Field
Fri May 05
5:00PM
G @ Hartford Maxfield Sports Complex
Tue May 09
4:00PM
G Vs. Hoosick Falls Central High School HS Baseball Field
Thu May 11
4:30PM
G @ Burr and Burton DT Rec Park
Mon May 15
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School HS Baseball Field
Wed May 17
4:30PM
G @ Mill River Union Mill River UHS
Fri May 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton HS Baseball Field
Mon May 22
4:30PM
G Vs. Hartford HS Baseball Field
Wed May 24
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School Giorgetti Field
Tue May 30
4:00PM
T Playdown HS Baseball Field
Fri Jun 02
4:00PM
T Quarterfinal HS Baseball Field
Tue Jun 06
4:00PM
T Semifinals TBD
Sat Jun 10
TBA
T Div. 1 State Finals TBD
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.