Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Tue Apr 18
4:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union HS Baseball Field L 0 - 2
Thu Apr 20
12:00PM
G @ Hoosick Falls Central High School
(Rescheduled from 04-12-17)
HFCS Field W 7 - 4
Mon Apr 24
4:30PM
G Vs. Bellows Falls Union High School
(Rescheduled from 04-22-17)
HS Baseball Field W 15 - 6
Thu Apr 27
4:30PM
G Vs. Fair Haven Union HS Baseball Field L 3 - 5
Mon May 01
4:30PM
G @ Otter Valley Union Var Baseball Field W 15 - 8
Wed May 03
5:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Tenney Field L 1 - 16
Tue May 09
4:00PM
G Vs. Hoosick Falls Central High School HS Baseball Field W 13 - 4
Thu May 11
4:30PM
G @ Burr and Burton DT Rec Park L 0 - 8
Fri May 12
4:30PM
G @ Mount Greylock Regional High
(Rescheduled from 05-08-17)
Mt. Greylock HS L 5 - 6
Tue May 16
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School
(Rescheduled from 05-24-17)
Giorgetti Field L 3 - 4
Wed May 17
4:30PM
G @ Mill River Union Mill River UHS W 12 - 6
Fri May 19
4:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton HS Baseball Field L 0 - 20
Tue May 23
4:00PM
G Vs. Hartford
(Rescheduled from 05-22-17)
HS Baseball Field L 3 - 5
Wed May 24
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School
(Rescheduled from 05-15-17)
HS Baseball Field L 1 - 2
Sat May 27
4:30PM
G Vs. Monument Mountain Regional High
(Postponed)
HS Baseball Field
Tue May 30
4:30PM
T Playdown at CVU
(Rescheduled from 05-30-17)
CVUHS
Sat Jun 03
4:30PM
T Quarterfinal
(Rescheduled from 06-02-17)
TBD
Tue Jun 06
4:30PM
T Semifinals
(Rescheduled from 06-06-17)
TBD
Sat Jun 10
TBA
T Div. 1 State Finals UVM Centennial Field
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.